Reviews

Cesar
5/27/2018
Fast and pleasant
Phyllis
4/1/2018
This was my first time using this. YEAH! It wasn't difficult selecting my order. Only two things...have a description of the item and if you are paying in cash, have the driver have change.
Vicki
9/15/2017
This is our go to place for delivery on Ft Benning. We haven't had anything we don't like yet!
Danielle
8/24/2017
Always perfect
Brianna
7/20/2017
Fabulous! The driver had no issue finding our house, and was prompt. And the food is delicious! Definitely going to order again.
Danielle
5/23/2017
I order frequently from this place and it is always perfect!!!!
Christina
5/8/2017
My favorite, hands down, Chinese delivery to Fort Benning!!!
Laurie
4/28/2017
Highly recommend this restaurant. Always delicious
Gloria
4/4/2017
They have the best Chinese food found near Fort Benning, in my opinion.
Laurie
3/31/2017
Everything was Delicious! Strongly recommend China Dragon to everyone!
Denise
3/23/2017
The food was very good, and delivery was fast.
choncia
3/11/2017
Everything is so good !
G D
3/6/2017
I've ordered from them on 3 different occasions && I've never had a problem with my food; it was always hot. && even when I called about the delivery of my food they were very nice && apologetic about the wait.
Yolanda
3/2/2017
Great food and fast delivery.
Chloe
2/9/2017
My husband and I ordered this Chinese dead tired one night after a long day. It was THE BEST Chinese we've ever eaten, but we didn't remember the name and couldn't find it UNTIL NOW.
Michelle
1/3/2017
Driver was very good!
keena
11/19/2016
The food was great.
Lamar
11/19/2016
Chicken Taste burnt, egg rolls too hard , French fries were soft
Katie
11/19/2016
Very good, and quick delivers to Fort Benning (under 45 mins).
Savannah
11/11/2016
The wing sauce was very thick and I just didn't like that part but everything else was good.
Emilee
10/24/2016
Excellent food!!!
Tikisha
10/14/2016
Very good and delivery time was ok. Will order from them again
Maria
9/25/2016
The wings and chicken on a stick but the shrimp broccoli was definitely lacking shrimp. It was the main dish of our order and a complete disappointment
Jonathan
9/16/2016
Delivery was prompt, food was awesome! Will definitely order from this place again!
Billita
9/3/2016
Everything was pretty good except the hot wings. I'll continue to order the "Chinese food". The delivery could have been faster but all in all, not bad...
Stephanie
8/20/2016
Food is amazing but if your on fort Benning expect over an hr to get the food. But it is worth the wait.
Victoria
6/18/2016
Only complaint was that it took awhile to arrive but delivery driver was super nice and food was great!!
David
6/12/2016
Always good always fast
Christina
5/16/2016
Always a quick delivery with good food & large portions. Love that it delivers on base!
Eli
3/10/2016
Best delivery in Columbus
Any questions please call us.