Reviews

Gary and Elli
1/11/2019
We've never had a bad meal from these fine folks. Quick turnaround time. Friendly staff. Some people complain about their lunch buffet, but for $5.75, what do you expect...200 items? It's hot and fresh and pretty good for a small buffet. Don't like it? Don't come around. It's a great bargain for what you can choose from. And the other items on the menu are really good as well. We love the egg fried rice. And this is the only Chinese place that I will eat anything with beef in it. Very tasty.
Andrea
10/18/2018
The food was good but the delivery driver didn't even get out of his car to bring the food. He text to say it was outside.
Chris
9/4/2018
Good food. Delivery was a little slow, but the food was still warm when it got here.
Cesar
5/27/2018
Fast and pleasant
Phyllis
4/1/2018
This was my first time using this. YEAH! It wasn't difficult selecting my order. Only two things...have a description of the item and if you are paying in cash, have the driver have change.
Vicki
9/15/2017
This is our go to place for delivery on Ft Benning. We haven't had anything we don't like yet!
Danielle
8/24/2017
Always perfect
Brianna
7/20/2017
Fabulous! The driver had no issue finding our house, and was prompt. And the food is delicious! Definitely going to order again.
Danielle
5/23/2017
I order frequently from this place and it is always perfect!!!!
Christina
5/8/2017
My favorite, hands down, Chinese delivery to Fort Benning!!!
Laurie
4/28/2017
Highly recommend this restaurant. Always delicious
Gloria
4/4/2017
They have the best Chinese food found near Fort Benning, in my opinion.
Laurie
3/31/2017
Everything was Delicious! Strongly recommend China Dragon to everyone!
Denise
3/23/2017
The food was very good, and delivery was fast.
choncia
3/11/2017
Everything is so good !
G D
3/6/2017
I've ordered from them on 3 different occasions && I've never had a problem with my food; it was always hot. && even when I called about the delivery of my food they were very nice && apologetic about the wait.
Yolanda
3/2/2017
Great food and fast delivery.
Chloe
2/9/2017
My husband and I ordered this Chinese dead tired one night after a long day. It was THE BEST Chinese we've ever eaten, but we didn't remember the name and couldn't find it UNTIL NOW.
Michelle
1/3/2017
Driver was very good!
keena
11/19/2016
The food was great.
Lamar
11/19/2016
Chicken Taste burnt, egg rolls too hard , French fries were soft
Katie
11/19/2016
Very good, and quick delivers to Fort Benning (under 45 mins).
Savannah
11/11/2016
The wing sauce was very thick and I just didn't like that part but everything else was good.
Emilee
10/24/2016
Excellent food!!!
Tikisha
10/14/2016
Very good and delivery time was ok. Will order from them again
Maria
9/25/2016
The wings and chicken on a stick but the shrimp broccoli was definitely lacking shrimp. It was the main dish of our order and a complete disappointment
Jonathan
9/16/2016
Delivery was prompt, food was awesome! Will definitely order from this place again!
Billita
9/3/2016
Everything was pretty good except the hot wings. I'll continue to order the "Chinese food". The delivery could have been faster but all in all, not bad...
Stephanie
8/20/2016
Food is amazing but if your on fort Benning expect over an hr to get the food. But it is worth the wait.
Victoria
6/18/2016
Only complaint was that it took awhile to arrive but delivery driver was super nice and food was great!!
David
6/12/2016
Always good always fast
Christina
5/16/2016
Always a quick delivery with good food & large portions. Love that it delivers on base!
Eli
3/10/2016
Best delivery in Columbus
Any questions please call us.